4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Skyview Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 6 Skyview 3 Columbia River 0
Won
Thu, Sep 8 Skyview 1 Prairie 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 17 Skyview 3 West Seattle 0
Won
Sat, Sep 24 Kent Classic Tournament
* Tue, Sep 27 Skyview 3 Heritage 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 29 Skyview 3 Camas 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 4 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 10 Skyview 1 Union 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 12 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 18 Skyview 1 Camas 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 20 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 25 Skyview 2 Ridgefield 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 27 Skyview 2 Union 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 54A WCD / SW at Kentwood High School
  Fri, Nov 4 Union Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 4 Bellarmine Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 124A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy