League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Skyview Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Skyview 3 Columbia River 0
Won
Thu, Sep 7 Skyview 0 Prairie 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 12 Skyview 3 Seton Catholic 2
Won
Sat, Sep 23 Kent Classic Tournament
* Tue, Sep 26 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 28 Skyview 0 Camas 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 3 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 9 Skyview 1 Union 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 11 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 17 Skyview 0 Camas 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 19 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 1
Won
Tue, Oct 24 Skyview 1 Ridgefield 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 26 Skyview 0 Union 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Federal Way Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy