League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Skyview Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 2 Skyview 0 Mountain View 1
Lost
Thu, Sep 7 Skyview 3 Prairie 1
Won
Sat, Sep 9 Skyview 1 Ridgefield 0
Won
Tue, Sep 12 Skyview 6 Seton Catholic 0
Won
Thu, Sep 14 Skyview 0 Columbia River 1
Lost
Sat, Sep 23 Skyview 2 Black Hills 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 26 Skyview 1 Union 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 3 Skyview 2 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 5 Skyview 2 Heritage 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 9 Skyview 0 Camas 5
Lost
* Wed, Oct 11 Skyview 1 Union 2
Lost
Tue, Oct 17 Skyview 2 Hockinson 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 19 Skyview 1 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 23 Skyview 1 Heritage 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 26 Skyview 0 Camas 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 31 Hazen Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Puyallup Lost 2-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy