League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Skyview Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 7 GSHL Jamboree
Tue, Sep 19 Skyview 1 Mark Morris 0
Won
Tue, Sep 19 Skyview 119 R A Long 41
Won
Thu, Sep 21 Skyview 1 La Center 0
Won
Thu, Sep 21 Skyview 1 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Skyview 1 Battle Ground 0
Won
Thu, Sep 21 Skyview 1 Prairie 0
Won
Thu, Sep 21 Skyview 1 Hockinson 0
Won
Sat, Sep 23 Sprint Pentathlon
Thu, Sep 28 Skyview Kelso
Wed, Oct 4 Skyview 83 Columbia River 85
Lost
Wed, Oct 4 Skyview 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
Sat, Oct 7 Kelso Invite
* Thu, Oct 12 Skyview Camas
Thu, Oct 12 Skyview Washougal

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Oct 17 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home PropAC
* Tue, Oct 17 Heritage
4:00 PM Home PropAC
* Tue, Oct 17 Union
4:00 PM Home PropAC
Tue, Oct 17 Mountain View
4:00 PM Home PropAC
Sat, Oct 21 SWW Invite
Mark Morris (Host)
10:00 AM Away MM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy