4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Skyview Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Tue, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 2 Skyview 157 Columbia River 142
Lost
Tue, Sep 6 Skyview 159 Prairie 157
Lost
Mon, Sep 19 Titan Cup
Skyview 4 Union (Host) 1
Camas 2
Columbia River 3
* Wed, Sep 21 Skyview 156 Battle Ground 162
Won
Wed, Sep 28 Prairie Invite
Skyview 322 Prairie (Host) 308
Battle Ground 330
Camas 328
Evergreen 452
Fort Vancouver 1
Hudson's Bay 0
Heritage 1
Hockinson 343
Kelso 348
Mountain View 340
Union 306
* Thu, Sep 29 Skyview 150 Camas 166
Won
* Mon, Oct 3 Skyview 156 Heritage 201
Won
* Tue, Oct 4 Skyview 157 Union 147
Lost
Thu, Oct 6 Skyview 0 Mountain View 0
Tied
Thu, Oct 6 Skyview 162 Columbia River (Host) 183
Mountain View 176

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy