League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Skyview Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Tue, Aug 29 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Skyview 171 Columbia River 167
Lost
* Fri, Sep 8 Skyview 0 Heritage 1
Won
Mon, Sep 11 Skyview 175 Hockinson 200
Tue, Sep 12 Jeff Hudson Invite
Skyview 330 Mountain View (Host) 325
Washougal 400
Battle Ground 335
Camas 326
Evergreen 344
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Heritage 0
Kelso 341
Prairie 308
Union 300
Tue, Sep 19 Skyview 182 Prairie 163
Lost
* Wed, Sep 20 Skyview 167 Battle Ground 175
Won
Fri, Sep 22 Skyview 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Lost
Tue, Sep 26 Skyview 166 Evergreen 181
Won
Wed, Sep 27 Prairie Invite
Skyview 325 Prairie (Host) 328
Battle Ground 305
Camas 321
Evergreen 379
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 363
Kelso 330
Mountain View 321
Union 298
Woodland 414
* Thu, Sep 28 Skyview 151 Camas 155
Won
* Wed, Oct 4 Skyview 162 Union 152
Lost
Thu, Oct 5 Skyview 162 Mountain View 166
Won
Thu, Oct 5 Skyview Columbia River (Host)
Mountain View

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy