Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Puyallup92114
Olympia83123
Sumner74114
Emerald Ridge6596
Rogers (Puy)5577
South Kitsap4659
Curtis3759
Bellarmine37410
Graham Kapowsin2849


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
56Olympia
31Tahoma *


Awaiting Score
Graham Kapowsin
Stadium *


UPS
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
South Kitsap
Bellarmine *


BPHS
7:00 PM
Curtis
Puyallup *


PHS
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
7:00 PM
Emerald Ridge
Sumner *


SHS
Thursday, Jan 23
5:30 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Sumner *


SHS
7:00 PM
Olympia
Curtis *


CHS
7:00 PM
Puyallup
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
Graham Kapowsin *


GKHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 4 South Kitsap 62 Curtis 60
* Sat, Dec 7 South Kitsap 45 Olympia 70
* Wed, Dec 11 South Kitsap 55 Emerald Ridge 69
Thu, Dec 12 South Kitsap 38 Stanwood 67
* Fri, Dec 13 South Kitsap 58 Bellarmine 55
* Thu, Dec 19 South Kitsap 48 Graham Kapowsin 56
Fri, Dec 20 South Kitsap 55 Black Hills 52
Fri, Dec 27 South Kitsap 59 Mountlake Terrace 70
Sat, Dec 28 South Kitsap 64 North Creek 68
* Sat, Jan 4 South Kitsap 54 Sumner 51
* Tue, Jan 7 South Kitsap 46 Rogers (Puyallup) 63
* Thu, Jan 9 South Kitsap 42 Puyallup 76
* Sat, Jan 11 South Kitsap 41 Olympia 55
* Fri, Jan 17 South Kitsap 65 Emerald Ridge 61

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
Tue, Jan 28 Curtis
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home SKHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome