Greater St. Helens 4A Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, August 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   171
R A Long   167 MVGC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodland   178
Battle Ground   181 CedarsGC 2:45 PM
Heritage   1
Prairie   0 3:00 PM
Skyview   172
Columbia River   183 LewisRvr 3:30 PM
Hockinson   168
Union   160 CamasMds 3:30 PM
Camas   153
La Center   197
Ridgefield   165 TriMtnGC 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mountain View   159
Camas   163 CamasMds 3:00 PM
Hudson's Bay   1
Heritage   1 Clubgrn 3:00 PM
Kelso   184
Skyview   168 TriMtnGC 3:00 PM
Union   169
Prairie   202 3:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   180
Kelso   169 3:00 PM
Heritage   NS
Evergreen   179 3:00 PM
Skyview   0
Hudson's Bay   1 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   174
Evergreen   179 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River   170
Union   163 CamasMds 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Heritage   0
Fort Vancouver   1 3:00 PM
Skyview   157
Mountain View   149 3:00 PM
Camas   149
Prairie   188 CamasMds 3:15 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Titan Cup 8:00 AM
Camas   1
Mountain View   4
Ridgefield   2
Union   3 CamasMds
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground   187
Union   171 CamasMds 3:10 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Camas   155
Heritage   247 Clubgrn 4:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River   171
Camas   149
* Skyview   161
Battle Ground   185 CedarsGC 3:00 PM
* Union   173
Heritage   235 Clubgrn 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Curtis   153
Union   165 HomeGC 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Prairie Invite TBD
Battle Ground
Camas
Evergreen
Fort Vancouver
Hudson\'s Bay
Heritage
Mountain View
Skyview
Union
Prairie CedSalCk
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   179
Battle Ground   161 CedarsGC 3:00 PM
* Camas   162
Skyview   170 TriMtnGC 3:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   231
Skyview   169 TriMtnGC 3:00 PM
* Union   171
Camas   169 CamasMds 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Battle Ground   1
Prairie   0 CedSalCk 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyview   161
Union   181 CamasMds 3:10 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Battle Ground   176
Camas   140 CamasMds 3:30 PM
Washougal   184
Heritage   237 Clubgrn 4:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen   183
Skyview   165 TriMtnGC 3:30 PM
Mountain View   158
Union   168 CamasMds 3:50 PM