League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Battle Ground Girls Basketball
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Welcome to Tigers Girls Basketball 2019-20

P.H.A.S.T.

Passion - Humility - Accountability - Servanthood - Toughness


 


 

Playoff BracketsMore Brackets...
4A4A District4A Regionals & State
Coaching Staff
Varsity Coach: Dave McIntosh
JV Coach: Jim Wilmoth
C-Team Coach: Lexie Buckner
Winter Sports Packets & Fees Due
Nov 1, 2019 8:58 AM

Friday, November 15, 2019, in order to begin practicing on Monday, November 18.

Season Begins Nov. 18
Nov 16, 2019 4:03 PM

Girls Basketball is a no-cut sport at BGHS. If you come out to play, you will make a team.

Practice begins on Monday, November 18, 2019. Check-in will begin at 5pm and practice will run from 5:00-7:45pm. In order to begin practicing on-time, you must turn in your ASB Winter Sports Packet and pay your fees no later than Friday, November 15.

Winter Parent Meeting
Nov 1, 2019 9:40 AM

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019

Time: 7:00pm

Location: East Gym Classroom (K6)

Important Dates
Nov 16, 2019 4:03 PM

Tues. Nov. 5, 2019--Winter Student Athlete Meeting during Tiger Time 9:45am

Fri. Nov. 15, 2019--Winter ASB Sports Packets and Fees Due to begin playing on Monday

Mon. Nov. 18, 2019--Practice Begins...5pm Check-in, Practice from 5:00-7:45

Thurs. Nov. 21, 2019--Winter Parent Meeting 7pm in the East Gym Classroom (K6)

Tues. Nov. 26, 2019--Team Pictures

Sat. Nov. 30, 2019--North County Jamboree at BGHS

Fri. Dec. 6, 2019--1st game of the season @Fort Vancouver HS 4:00/5:30/7:00pm


There are no events during the selected week.

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy