Battle Ground Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Battle Ground Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Battle Ground Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 North County Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Battle Ground 57 Fort Vancouver 46
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Battle Ground 65 Crater 50
Won
Mon, Dec 9 Battle Ground 54 Kentwood 37
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Battle Ground 57 Mount Rainier 46
Won
Thu, Dec 12 Battle Ground 72 Hudson's Bay 31
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Battle Ground 46 Olympia 67
Lost
Mon, Dec 16 Battle Ground 51 Evergreen 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Battle Ground 59 Prairie 54
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Battle Ground 54 Jefferson HS, OR 82
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Battle Ground 59 Clackamas HS, OR 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Battle Ground 48 Lake Oswego, OR 54
Lost
Sun, Dec 29 Battle Ground 53 Barlow, OR 78
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Battle Ground 62 Union 90
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Battle Ground 53 Skyview 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Battle Ground 85 Heritage 55
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Battle Ground 53 Camas 35
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Union
7:00 PM Home BGHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyview
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Heritage
7:00 PM Home BGHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Camas
7:00 PM Home BGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy