Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL4/class.GSHL4_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 4A Athletics, Heritage Boys Basketball Schedule
 
League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Heritage Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Heritage Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Woodland Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Heritage 76 Evergreen 88
Lost
Mon, Dec 3 Heritage 61 R A Long 47
Won
Wed, Dec 5 Heritage 65 West Albany 56
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Heritage 53 Hudson's Bay 43
Won
Mon, Dec 10 Heritage 78 Mountain View 75
Won
Wed, Dec 12 Heritage 80 Fort Vancouver 62
Won
Fri, Dec 14 Heritage 69 Hockinson 79
Lost
* Mon, Dec 17 Heritage 66 Skyview 83
Lost
* Wed, Dec 19 Heritage 74 Camas 88
Lost
Thu, Dec 20 Heritage 63 So. Eugene 84
Lost
Fri, Dec 21 Heritage 45 Sheldon 65
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 Heritage 54 Grants Pass 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Heritage 49 Capital 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Heritage 55 Union 89
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Heritage 55 Battle Ground 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Heritage 48 Skyview 74
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 Heritage 47 Camas 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Heritage 41 Union 90
Lost
* Mon, Jan 28 Heritage 43 Battle Ground 80
Lost
Wed, Jan 30 Heritage 48 Washougal 58
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy