Heritage Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Heritage Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Camas
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Sep 11 Hudson's Bay
4:30 PM Away HudBayHS
Mon, Sep 14 Washougal
4:30 PM Home HHS
Wed, Sep 16 Fort Vancouver
4:30 PM Away FVHS
* Fri, Sep 18 Mountain View
4:30 PM Home HHS
Mon, Sep 21 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Away BGHS
Tue, Sep 22 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Away 7AvePark
Thu, Sep 24 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home HHS
Mon, Sep 28 R A Long
4:30 PM Away RAL
* Tue, Sep 29 Kelso
4:30 PM Home HHS
Thu, Oct 1 Skyview
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Prairie
4:30 PM Home HHS
Mon, Oct 5 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Home HHS
Wed, Oct 7 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home HHS
Thu, Oct 8 Columbia River
4:30 PM Away VGSA
Tue, Oct 13 R A Long
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Kelso
4:30 PM Away
Thu, Oct 15 Skyview
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Prairie
4:30 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy