League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 6 Skyview 0 Ridgefield 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 8 Skyview 3 Bothell 2
Won
Sat, Sep 8 Skyview 3 Newport 1
Won
Tue, Sep 11 Skyview 3 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
Thu, Sep 13 Skyview 3 Columbia River 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 27 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 2 Skyview 3 Camas 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Skyview 3 Union 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 8 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won
Thu, Oct 11 Skyview 3 Prairie 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 16 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 18 Skyview 2 Camas 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 20 MV Tourney
* Tue, Oct 23 Skyview 3 Union 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 30 Skyview 3 Camas 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
  Sat, Nov 3 Puyallup Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 3 Federal Way Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 10 Auburn Riverside Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 10 Union Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 10 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy