Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL4/class.GSHL4_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 4A Athletics, Skyview Girls Soccer Schedule
 
League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Skyview 1 Columbia River 0
Won
Sat, Sep 8 Skyview 0 Ridgefield 1
Lost
Tue, Sep 11 Skyview 1 King's Way Christian 1
Tied
Thu, Sep 13 Skyview 0 Kelso 0
Tied
Tue, Sep 18 Skyview 1 Mountain View 1
Tied
Thu, Sep 20 Skyview 5 Black Hills 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Skyview 2 Battle Ground 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 27 Skyview 2 Union 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 2 Skyview 1 Camas 4
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won
Mon, Oct 8 Skyview 1 Skyline 4
Lost
* Wed, Oct 10 Skyview 0 Battle Ground 0
Tied
* Tue, Oct 16 Skyview 1 Union 1
Tied
* Thu, Oct 18 Skyview 1 Camas 13
Lost
* Tue, Oct 23 Skyview 3 Heritage 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 34A WCD/SW at
  Tue, Oct 30 Todd Beamer Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 1 Puyallup Lost 2-0
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy