League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Skyview Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Hockinson
4:00 PM Home SHS
Tue, Sep 10 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home SHS
Thu, Sep 12 Olympia
5:30 PM Away Ing Stad
Sat, Sep 14 Ridgefield
6:00 PM Home SHS
Mon, Sep 16 King's Way Christian
6:00 PM Home SHS
Thu, Sep 19 Kelso
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Sep 24 Mountain View
5:00 PM Away McKenzie
Thu, Sep 26 Black Hills
7:00 PM Home Kiggins
* Tue, Oct 1 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BtlGrnd
* Thu, Oct 3 Union
8:00 PM Away McKenzie
* Mon, Oct 7 Camas
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Heritage
8:00 PM Away McKenzie
* Thu, Oct 17 Battle Ground
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Union
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Camas
7:00 PM Away DHarris
* Tue, Oct 29 Heritage
6:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy