League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 30 Skyview 68 Evergreen 8
Won
Mon, Dec 3 Skyview 57 Washougal 47
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Skyview 65 Mountain View 31
Won
Thu, Dec 6 Skyview 53 Black Hills 48
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Skyview 67 Oakland, CA 63
Won
Mon, Dec 10 Skyview 76 Wilsonville, OR 72
Won
Fri, Dec 14 Skyview 70 Columbia River 40
Won
* Mon, Dec 17 Skyview 63 Heritage 37
Won
Wed, Dec 19 Skyview 74 Eisenhower 28
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Skyview 56 Kentwood 37
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Skyview 56 Skyline 32
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Skyview 41 Lake City, ID 60
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Skyview 51 Hudson's Bay 31
Won
* Tue, Jan 8 Skyview 55 Battle Ground 25
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Skyview 24 Camas 40
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Skyview 39 Union 54
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 18 Heritage
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BGHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Camas
7:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Union
7:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy