League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 EFPOA Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Skyview 13 Prairie 5
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Skyview 0 Woodland 4
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Skyview 9 Mountain View 14
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Skyview 25 Washougal 2
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Skyview 0 Hockinson 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 26 Skyview 8 Columbia River 5
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Skyview 3 Ridgefield 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Skyview 18 Heritage 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Skyview 12 Camas 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Skyview 9 Union 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Skyview 6 Heritage 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Skyview 2 Battle Ground 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Skyview 1 Camas 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Skyview 5 Union 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Skyview 6 Heritage 3
Won
* Fri, May 3 Skyview 6 Battle Ground 5
Won
* Mon, May 6 Skyview 3 Camas 13
Lost
* Wed, May 8 Skyview 12 Union 9
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Sat, May 18 Federal Way Won 13-7
  Sat, May 18 Puyallup Won 13-6
  Sun, May 19 Sumner Won 10-0
  Sun, May 19 Battle Ground Won 17-5
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Fri, May 24 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 9-7
  Sat, May 25 Lake Stevens Lost 12-4
  Sat, May 25 Camas Lost 2-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy