League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 EFPOA Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Skyview 13 Prairie 5
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Skyview 0 Woodland 4
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Skyview 9 Mountain View 14
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Skyview 25 Washougal 2
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Skyview Hockinson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 26 Skyview 8 Columbia River 5
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Skyview 3 Ridgefield 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Skyview 18 Heritage 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Skyview 12 Camas 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Skyview 9 Union 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 7
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Skyview 6 Heritage 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Battle Ground
4:00 PM Away BGHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Camas
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Union
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Heritage
4:00 PM Away HHS
* Fri, May 3 Battle Ground
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, May 6 Camas
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Wed, May 8 Union
4:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 184A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy