League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Skyview 6 Prairie 0
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Skyview 2 Mountain View 4
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Skyview 4 Hockinson 2
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Skyview 6 Ridgefield 0
Won
Tue, Mar 26 Skyview 1 Columbia River 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Skyview 1 Union 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Skyview 6 Heritage 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Skyview 4 Camas 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Skyview 5 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyview 2 Union 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Skyview 6 Heritage 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Skyview 2 Camas 4
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Skyview 4 Battle Ground 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy