League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Skyview Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Skyview 85 Evergreen 43
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Skyview 62 Jackson 73
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Skyview 60 Mark Morris 45
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Skyview 71 Fort Vancouver 58
Won
Fri, Dec 14 Skyview 55 Columbia River 52
Won
* Mon, Dec 17 Skyview 83 Heritage 66
Won
Thu, Dec 20 Skyview 63 Timberline 51
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Skyview 47 West Seattle 41
Won
Wed, Dec 26 Skyview 67 West Linn, OR 68
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Skyview 67 So.Salem 60
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Skyview 60 Barlow 55
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Skyview 86 Grant HS, OR 74
Won
Fri, Jan 4 Skyview 61 Prairie 72
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Skyview 79 Battle Ground 53
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Skyview 51 Camas 45
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Skyview 79 Union 83
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 18 Heritage
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Battle Ground
5:30 PM Away BGHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Camas
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Union
5:30 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 164A District at Area Sites
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy