League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Skyview Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Skyview Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 2 Skyview 61 Evergreen 57
Won
Sat, Dec 3 Skyview 56 Hudson's Bay 39
Won
Tue, Dec 6 Skyview 54 Prairie 48
Won
Tue, Dec 13 Skyview 69 Fort Vancouver 18
Won
Sat, Dec 17 Skyview 45 Columbia River 46
Lost
Mon, Dec 19 Falcon Holiday Classic
Tue, Dec 20 Falcon Holiday Classic
Wed, Dec 21 Skyview 1 Mountain View 2
Lost
Thu, Dec 22 Skyview 1 Sandy, OR 2
Lost
* Tue, Jan 3 Skyview 51 Camas 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 6 Skyview 60 Union 67
Lost
Mon, Jan 9 Skyview 63 Mark Morris 39
Won
* Wed, Jan 18 Skyview 65 Battle Ground 53
Won
* Fri, Jan 20 Skyview 66 Union 71
Lost
* Mon, Jan 23 Skyview 65 Heritage 56
Won
* Wed, Jan 25 Skyview 57 Battle Ground 37
Won
* Mon, Jan 30 Skyview 42 Heritage 33
Won
* Wed, Feb 1 Skyview 40 Camas 52
Lost
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy