Skyview Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Skyview Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Union
4:30 PM Away
* Wed, Sep 9 Camas
4:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Sep 11 Washougal
4:30 PM Away
Mon, Sep 14 Mountain View
4:30 PM Home SHS
Wed, Sep 16 Hudson's Bay
4:30 PM Away HudBayHS
Fri, Sep 18 Evergreen (Van)
4:30 PM Home SHS
Mon, Sep 21 R A Long
4:30 PM Home SHS
Tue, Sep 22 Kelso
4:30 PM Away
Thu, Sep 24 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home SHS
Mon, Sep 28 Prairie
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Away BGHS
Thu, Oct 1 Heritage
4:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Oct 2 Columbia River
4:30 PM Away VGSA
Mon, Oct 5 R A Long
4:30 PM Away RAL
Wed, Oct 7 Kelso
4:30 PM Home SHS
Thu, Oct 8 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Away 7AvePark
Tue, Oct 13 Prairie
4:30 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Home SHS
Thu, Oct 15 Heritage
4:30 PM Away HHS
Mon, Oct 19 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy