League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Ridgefield Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Skyview 4 R A Long 1
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Skyview 7 Kelso 3
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Skyview 12 Jesuit, OR 5
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Skyview 13 Woodland 5
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Skyview 11 Ridgefield 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Skyview 7 Heritage 0
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Skyview 12 Mark Morris 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Skyview 2 Camas 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Skyview 10 Battle Ground 0
Won
Wed, Apr 3 Skyview 3 Lincoln, OR 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Skyview 7 Union 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Skyview 11 Heritage 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Skyview 7 Heritage 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Skyview 12 Battle Ground 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Home Propstra
* Wed, Apr 24 Camas
7:00 PM Home Propstra
* Thu, Apr 25 Camas
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Union
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Union
7:00 PM Home Propstra
Fri, May 3 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy