League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Lewis and Clark
6:00 PM Home SHS
Mon, Mar 11 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
Wed, Mar 13 King\'s Way Christian
6:00 PM Home SHS
Fri, Mar 15 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
Mon, Mar 18 Puyallup
6:30 PM Home SHS
Wed, Mar 20 Mountain View
6:00 PM Away McKenzie
Fri, Mar 22 Columbia River
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Heritage
6:00 PM Away McKenzie
Tue, Apr 2 Prairie
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Battle Ground
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Camas
7:00 PM Away DHarris
* Mon, Apr 15 Union
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Heritage
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BtlGrnd
* Fri, Apr 26 Camas
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Union
8:00 PM Away McKenzie

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy