4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Camas Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Camas Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 1 Camas 53 Kamiakin 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 6 Camas 30 Jesuit, OR 34
Lost
Wed, Dec 7 Camas 54 Prairie 62
Lost
Mon, Dec 12 Camas 75 Hockinson 15
Won
Mon, Dec 19 Camas 55 Central Catholic, OR 37
Won
Tue, Dec 20 Camas 34 Bishop Blanchet 56
Lost
Thu, Dec 22 Camas 46 Moses Lake 53
Lost
Fri, Dec 23 Camas 43 Wenatchee 30
Won
Fri, Dec 30 Camas 45 Bellarmine 50
Lost
* Tue, Jan 3 Camas 48 Skyview 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 6 Camas 74 Heritage 18
Won
Sat, Jan 7 Camas 69 W F West 49
Won
* Wed, Jan 18 Camas 56 Union 27
Won
* Fri, Jan 20 Camas 47 Heritage 16
Won
* Mon, Jan 23 Camas 77 Battle Ground 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 25 Camas 48 Union 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 27 Camas 76 Battle Ground 25
Won
Sat, Jan 28 Camas 57 Hillsboro, OR 33
Won
* Wed, Feb 1 Camas 42 Skyview 24
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 8 Olympia Won 51-35
  Fri, Feb 10 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 60-55
  Wed, Feb 15 Auburn Riverside Won 49-45
  Sat, Feb 18 Bellarmine Lost 41-36
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 25 Kentlake Lost 39-38
  Wed, Mar 1 Eastlake Won 44-36
  Thu, Mar 2 Moses Lake Lost 46-36
  Fri, Mar 3 Sunnyside Lost 44-34
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy