4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Camas Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Camas Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 8 Jamboree
Camas 0 Mark Morris (Host) 0
Battle Ground 0
Columbia River 0
Evergreen 0
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Heritage 0
Hockinson 0
Kelso 0
Mountain View 0
Prairie 0
R A Long 0
Skyview 0
Union 0
Wed, Sep 14 Camas 264 Kelso 65
Won
Sat, Sep 17 Pentathalon
Camas 0 Mark Morris (Host) 0
Battle Ground 0
Columbia River 0
Evergreen 0
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Heritage 0
Hockinson 0
Kelso 0
Mountain View 0
Prairie 0
R A Long 0
Skyview 0
Union 0
Thu, Sep 22 Camas 106 Mark Morris 64
Won
Thu, Sep 22 Camas 34 R A Long 136
Lost
* Wed, Sep 28 Camas Heritage
* Wed, Sep 28 Camas 0 Union 0
Tied
* Wed, Sep 28 Camas 192 Evergreen 15
Won
* Wed, Sep 28 Camas 155 Mountain View 116
Won
Tue, Oct 4 Camas 137 Fort Vancouver 14
Won
* Tue, Oct 4 Camas 0 Skyview 1
Lost
Sat, Oct 8 Kelso Invite
Camas Kelso (Host)
Battle Ground
Black Hills
Columbia River
Evergreen
Fort Vancouver
Hudson's Bay
Heritage
Hockinson
Mark Morris
Mountain View
Prairie
R A Long
Skyview
Union
Tue, Oct 11 Camas 83 Columbia River 87
Lost
Tue, Oct 11 Camas 137 Hudson's Bay 24
Won
Tue, Oct 18 Camas 124 Prairie 44
Won
* Tue, Oct 18 Camas 137 Battle Ground 31
Won
Sat, Oct 22 SWW Invite
Camas 175 Mark Morris (Host) 0
Aberdeen 885
Battle Ground 144
Columbia River 214
Evergreen 24
Fort Vancouver 0
Hudson's Bay 41
Heritage 99
Hockinson 32
Kelso 155
Mountain View 38
Prairie 125
R A Long 74
Skyview 324
Union 140

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy