League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Camas Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Camas Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 9 Richland Invite (Jamboree)
Thu, Sep 21 Camas 2 Evergreen 1
Won
Thu, Sep 21 Camas 2 Mountain View 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Camas 1 Union 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 21 Camas 1 Washougal 0
Won
Sat, Sep 23 Sprint Pentathlon
Thu, Sep 28 Camas 99 Columbia River 70
Won
Thu, Sep 28 Camas 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 4 Camas 174 Battle Ground 72
Won
Wed, Oct 4 Camas 173 Prairie 77
Won
Wed, Oct 4 Camas 171 Hockinson 42
Won
Wed, Oct 4 Camas 171 La Center 38
Won
Sat, Oct 7 Kelso Invite
Tue, Oct 10 Camas 0 Kelso 0
Tied
Thu, Oct 12 Camas 137 Fort Vancouver 16
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Camas 1 Skyview 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 17 Camas 108 Mark Morris 71
Won
Sat, Oct 21 SWW Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy