League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Camas Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Camas Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Jamboree
Mark Morris (Host)
4:00 PM Away MM
Wed, Sep 12 Columbia River
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Wed, Sep 12 Hudson's Bay
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Wed, Sep 12 Washougal
3:45 PM Home PropAC
Sat, Sep 15 Pentathalon
Mark Morris (Host)
10:00 AM Away MM
Tue, Sep 18 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away CascFit
* Tue, Sep 18 Heritage
4:00 PM Away CA
* Tue, Sep 18 Union
4:00 PM Away CA
Tue, Sep 18 Mountain View
4:00 PM Away CascFit
Tue, Sep 18 Washougal
4:00 PM Home CascFit
* Mon, Sep 24 Skyview
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Mon, Sep 24 Fort Vancouver
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Mon, Sep 24 Washougal
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Tue, Oct 2 Kelso
5:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Oct 2 Washougal
5:00 PM Home KHS
Sat, Oct 6 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
5:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Oct 9 Mark Morris
5:00 PM Away MM
Tue, Oct 9 R A Long
5:00 PM Away MM
Tue, Oct 9 Washougal
5:00 PM Home MM
Wed, Oct 17 Washougal
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
* Wed, Oct 17 Battle Ground
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Oct 17 Prairie
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Oct 17 Hockinson
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Sat, Oct 20 SWW Invite
Mark Morris (Host)
10:00 AM Away MM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy