Camas Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Camas Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 5 Camas 51 Prairie 75
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Camas 52 Sumner 65
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Camas 53 Evergreen (Van) 76
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Camas 52 Washougal 46
Won
Tue, Dec 17 Camas 45 Mountain View 56
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Camas 38 Olympia 62
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Camas 60 Mountain View, OR 57
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Camas 46 Sheldon, OR 62
Lost
Sun, Dec 29 Camas 72 Madras, OR 35
Won
Fri, Jan 3 Camas 47 Mountainside 74
Lost
Sat, Jan 4 Camas 77 West Salem, OR 65
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Camas 41 Union 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Camas 55 Heritage 54
Won
Mon, Jan 13 Camas 64 S. Eugene, OR 65
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Camas 57 Skyview 56
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Camas 35 Battle Ground 53
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Camas 53 Union 81
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Camas 60 Heritage 46
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Camas 51 Skyview 67
Lost
* Wed, Feb 5 Camas 40 Battle Ground 56
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy