Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; WPA_STANDINGS has a deprecated constructor in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/GSHL4/class.GSHL4_standings.php on line 5
Greater St. Helens 4A Athletics, Camas Boys Basketball Schedule
 
League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Camas Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Camas Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 30 Camas 70 Hillsboro, OR 24
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Camas 56 Auburn Mountainview 41
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Camas 41 Jesuit, OR 49
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Camas 68 Prairie 58
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Camas 61 Evergreen 58
Won
Sat, Dec 15 Camas 57 Olympia 50
Won
* Mon, Dec 17 Camas 63 Union 79
Lost
* Wed, Dec 19 Camas 88 Heritage 74
Won
Wed, Dec 26 Camas 52 Arbor View HS, NV 59
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Camas 68 Stadium 57
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Camas 72 Foster 67
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Camas 63 Cleveland 60
Won
Fri, Jan 4 Camas 65 Sunset, OR 46
Won
Tue, Jan 8 Camas 39 McMinnville, OR 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Camas 45 Skyview 51
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Camas 57 Battle Ground 58
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Camas 68 Union 82
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 Camas 69 Heritage 47
Won
* Mon, Jan 28 Camas 52 Skyview 61
Lost
* Wed, Jan 30 Camas 65 Battle Ground 68
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy