Camas Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Camas Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 5 Camas 51 Prairie 75
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Camas 52 Sumner 65
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Camas 53 Evergreen 76
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Washougal
7:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 17 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 20 Olympia
6:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 26 Bend Tourney
TBD
Fri, Jan 3 Mountainside
7:00 PM Away
Sat, Jan 4 West Salem, OR
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Union
5:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Heritage
5:30 PM Away HHS
Tue, Jan 14 S. Eugene, OR
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Skyview
5:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Battle Ground
5:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Union
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Heritage
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Skyview
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy