League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Camas Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Camas Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Mon, Sep 11 Camas 17 Columbia River 1
Won
Mon, Sep 11 Camas 12 Columbia River 2
Won
Tue, Sep 12 Camas 22 Mark Morris 5
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 Camas 15 Skyview 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 Camas 5 Skyview 4
Won
Thu, Sep 21 Camas 15 Hudson's Bay 9
Won
* Mon, Sep 25 Camas 15 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 25 Camas 10 Battle Ground 1
Won
Tue, Sep 26 Camas 18 Mountain View 1
Won
Tue, Sep 26 Camas 17 Mountain View 2
Won
Wed, Sep 27 Camas 12 R A Long 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 28 Camas 6 Union 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 2 Camas 15 Skyview 5
Won
* Mon, Oct 2 Camas 12 Skyview 3
Won
* Wed, Oct 4 Camas 9 Heritage 6
Won
Thu, Oct 5 Camas 8 Prairie 4
Won
Thu, Oct 5 Camas 21 Prairie 4
Won
Tue, Oct 10 Camas 11 Evergreen 1
Won
Wed, Oct 11 Camas 18 Fort Vancouver 2
Won
Wed, Oct 11 Camas 1 Fort Vancouver 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
  Sat, Oct 28 Skyview Won 1-0
  Sat, Oct 28 University Lost 18-1
  Sat, Oct 28 Ferris Lost 14-13
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy