League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Camas Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Camas Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Jamboree
Mark Morris (Host)
10:00 AM Away MM
Tue, Dec 5 Mark Morris
5:00 PM Away MM
Tue, Dec 5 R A Long
5:00 PM Away MM
Tue, Dec 5 Washougal
5:00 PM Home MM
Sat, Dec 9 Pentathalon
Mark Morris (Host)
10:00 AM Away MM
Thu, Dec 14 Columbia River
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Thu, Dec 14 Hudson's Bay
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Thu, Dec 14 Washougal
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Sat, Dec 16 Blue Devil Invitational
Walla Walla (Host)
12:00 PM Away WColPool
* Wed, Jan 3 Battle Ground
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Jan 3 Prairie
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Jan 3 Hockinson
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Jan 3 Washougal
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Tue, Jan 9 Kelso
5:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Jan 9 Washougal
5:00 PM Home MM
Sat, Jan 13 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
10:00 AM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Skyview
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Tue, Jan 16 Fort Vancouver
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Tue, Jan 16 Washougal
3:45 PM Away PropAC
Wed, Jan 24 Washougal
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Jan 24 Evergreen
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
* Wed, Jan 24 Heritage
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Wed, Jan 24 Mountain View
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
* Wed, Jan 24 Union
3:45 PM Home LCS&S
Sat, Jan 27 SWW Invite
Mark Morris (Host)
10:00 AM Away MM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy