League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Camas Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Camas Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 5 Camas 115 Mark Morris 54
Won
Tue, Dec 5 Camas 137 R A Long 31
Won
* Sat, Dec 9 Walla Walla Invite
Camas 492 Walla Walla (Host) 194
Chiawana 12
Hanford 268
Pullman 373
Pasco 27
Richland 209
Wenatchee 554
Thu, Dec 14 Camas 120 Columbia River 47
Won
Thu, Dec 14 Camas 1 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
Thu, Dec 14 Camas 0 Washougal 0
Tied
* Wed, Jan 3 Camas 166 Battle Ground 104
Won
Wed, Jan 3 Camas 185 Prairie 70
Won
Wed, Jan 3 Camas 1 Hockinson 0
Won
Wed, Jan 3 Camas 0 Washougal 0
Tied
Tue, Jan 9 Camas 118 Kelso 51
Won
Tue, Jan 9 Camas 0 Washougal 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 13 Kelso Invite
* Tue, Jan 16 Camas 1 Skyview 0
Won
Tue, Jan 16 Camas 140 Fort Vancouver 11
Won
Tue, Jan 16 Camas 0 Washougal 0
Tied
Wed, Jan 24 Camas 0 Washougal 0
Tied
Wed, Jan 24 Camas 190 Evergreen 29
Won
* Wed, Jan 24 Camas 197 Heritage 46
Won
Wed, Jan 24 Camas 196 Mountain View 48
Won
* Wed, Jan 24 Camas 189 Union 73
Won
Sat, Jan 27 SWW Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy