Union Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Union Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Union Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 5 Union 98 Spanaway Lake 69
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Union 94 Mountain View 34
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Union 82 Enumclaw 26
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Union 72 Peninsula 30
Won
Thu, Dec 12 Union 91 Fort Vancouver 44
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Si
6:00 PM Away MtSiHS
Wed, Dec 18 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Dec 21 North Kitsap
5:30 PM Away Highline
        Highline College Showcase
Fri, Dec 27 Irvington HS, CA
10:00 AM Away MissionBay
        Surf 'N Slam
Sat, Dec 28 Surf N Slam Tourney
TBD
Mon, Dec 30 Surf N Slam Tourney
TBD
Sat, Jan 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
2:00 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Camas
5:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Battle Ground
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Heritage
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Skyview
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Camas
7:00 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Away BGHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Heritage
7:00 PM Away HHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Skyview
7:30 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy