Union Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Union Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Union Opponent Result  
Thu, Dec 5 Union 98 Spanaway Lake 69
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Union 94 Mountain View 34
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Union 82 Enumclaw 26
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Union 72 Peninsula 30
Won
Thu, Dec 12 Union 91 Fort Vancouver 44
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Union 68 Mount Si 51
Won
Wed, Dec 18 Union 99 Evergreen (Van) 63
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Union 87 North Kitsap 68
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Union 91 Irvington HS, CA 48
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Union 63 Woods Cross, UT 48
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Union 95 Franklin, CA 62
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Union 77 Gonzaga Preparatory School 59
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Union 76 Camas 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Union 90 Battle Ground 62
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Union 101 Heritage 58
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Union 72 Skyview 58
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Union 81 Camas 53
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Union 73 Battle Ground 72
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Union 95 Heritage 48
Won
* Wed, Feb 5 Union 89 Skyview 80
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Kentlake Won 75-56
  Fri, Feb 14 Olympia Won 70-57
  Wed, Feb 19 Sumner Won 83-65
  Sat, Feb 22 Battle Ground Won 82-57
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School Won 66-64
  Thu, Mar 5 Olympia Won 69-56
  Fri, Mar 6 Central Valley Lost 63-55
  Sat, Mar 7 Glacier Peak Won 63-49
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy