League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Evergreen Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Evergreen Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Evergreen 88 Heritage 76
Won
Fri, Nov 30 Evergreen 43 Skyview 85
Lost
Mon, Dec 3 Evergreen 96 Hockinson 52
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Evergreen 57 Battle Ground 92
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Evergreen 76 King's Way Christian 67
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Evergreen 58 Camas 61
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Evergreen 59 Prairie 54
Won
* Thu, Dec 20 Evergreen 68 Mountain View 73
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Evergreen 50 Lakeridge, OR 52
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Evergreen 52 Sheldon, OR 67
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Evergreen 73 McKay, OR 49
Won
Thu, Jan 3 Evergreen 64 Union 67
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Evergreen 74 Kelso 79
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Evergreen 59 Hudson's Bay 49
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Evergreen 52 Fort Vancouver 54
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Evergreen 56 Prairie 68
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 Evergreen 51 Mountain View 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Evergreen 56 Kelso 85
Lost
* Mon, Jan 28 Evergreen 71 Hudson's Bay 59
Won
* Wed, Jan 30 Evergreen 69 Fort Vancouver 51
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 183A District at Home Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy