Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Prairie4076
Hudson's Bay40132
Mountain View2259
Kelso1275
Fort Vancouver03112
Evergreen04113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
6:00 PM
W F West
Kelso *


LCC
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Fort Vancouver
Evergreen *


EHS
7:00 PM
Prairie
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
7:00 PM
Mountain View
Kelso *


KHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Prairie *


PHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:00 PM
Miramonte, CA
Prairie *


PHS
7:00 PM
Fort Vancouver
Mountain View *


MVVanc
7:00 PM
Hudson's Bay
Kelso *


KHS
sponsor: Pacific Tech Construction, Inc.sponsor: Kelso High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North County Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Kelso 59 Camas 49
Fri, Dec 6 Kelso 54 R A Long 23
Wed, Dec 11 Kelso 39 Heritage 33
Fri, Dec 13 Kelso 65 Mark Morris 29
Tue, Dec 17 Kelso 72 La Center 33
Thu, Dec 19 Kelso 69 Woodland 34
Fri, Dec 27 Kelso 48 Prestonwood HS, TX 66
Sat, Dec 28 Kelso 35 Woodinville 56
Mon, Dec 30 Kelso 45 San Leandro, CA 55
* Tue, Jan 7 Kelso 43 Hudson's Bay 47
* Thu, Jan 9 Kelso 29 Prairie 44
* Tue, Jan 14 Kelso 69 Evergreen 28
* Fri, Jan 17 Kelso Fort Vancouver

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 20 W F West
6:00 PM Home LCC
* Tue, Jan 21 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome