Girls Golf
Custom School Photo
2019
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Wed, Mar 6 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Kelso 213 Washougal 238
Thu, Mar 14 Kelso 217 Union 185
Thu, Mar 14 Kelso 0 R A Long 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Kelso 1 Hudson's Bay 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Kelso 203 Mark Morris 208
* Tue, Mar 26 Kelso 217 Prairie 247
Thu, Apr 11 Chieftain Invite
* Tue, Apr 16 Kelso 209 Evergreen (Van) 248
* Tue, Apr 23 Kelso 0 Fort Vancouver 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Kelso 223 Mountain View 203

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule