Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hudson's Bay1010
Kelso1010
Fort Vancouver0202
Evergreen0000
Mountain View0000
Prairie0010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Wednesday, Jan 29
4:00 PM
Mountain View
Kelso *


4:00 PM
Prairie
Fort Vancouver *


6:00 PM
Evergreen
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
sponsor: Pacific Tech Construction, Inc.sponsor: Kelso High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
Sat, Dec 14 Rose City Classic
* Wed, Dec 18 Kelso 12 Fort Vancouver 0
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Fri, Dec 27 Kelso Washougal
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
* Wed, Jan 8 Kelso Hudson's Bay
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Invite
Kelso Hermiston, OR
Aberdeen
Bellingham
Capital
Chiawana
Centralia
Ephrata
Forks
Hanford
Ilwaco
Kamiakin
Kennewick
La Center
Lakes
Mount Si
Newport (Newport)
North Mason
Othello
Prairie
Pasco
Quincy
Stanwood
Sedro-Woolley
Toppenish
Tenino
W F West
Wenatchee
Woodland
Walla Walla
* Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Invite
* Wed, Jan 15 Kelso Evergreen
Sat, Jan 18 Clark County Tourney
* Sat, Jan 18 Kelso Girls Tournament
* Wed, Jan 22 Kelso 12 Prairie 12
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Trapper Invite
Kelso Fort Vancouver (Host)
Washougal
Centralia
Capital
Camas
Heritage
Kennedy Catholic
La Center
Prairie
Stevenson
W F West

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Mountain View
4:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament