Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kelso3030
Mountain View1010
Fort Vancouver1212
Prairie0010
Hudson's Bay0202
Evergreen0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Bob.Freund
9Evergreen
72Kelso *


Awaiting Score
Prairie
Mountain View *


MVVanc
Final
Scored By: Shawn.Martin
36Hudson's Bay
42Fort Vancouver *


Friday, Jan 17
 
Washougal
Union
Prairie
Hudson\\\\\\\\\\\\
Fort Vancouver
Evergreen
Skyview *


SHS
Saturday, Jan 18
Time TBD
Washougal
Union
Prairie
Fort Vancouver
Evergreen
Hudson\\\'s Bay
Skyview *


10:00 AM
Dave Holter Invite
Woodland
Stevenson
Mark Morris
Centralia
Kelso *


KHS
sponsor: Pacific Tech Construction, Inc.sponsor: Kelso High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds Invite
Sat, Dec 14 Atown Throwdown
Sat, Dec 14 Wildcat Invitational
* Wed, Dec 18 Kelso 78 Fort Vancouver 6
Fri, Dec 20 Tri-State
Sat, Dec 21 Tri-State
Sat, Dec 21 Barry Knott Classic
Fri, Dec 27 Sierra Nevada Tourney
* Sat, Dec 28 Sierra Nevada Tourney
* Wed, Jan 8 Kelso 60 Hudson's Bay 18
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Girls Invite
Sat, Jan 11 Kelso Girls Invite
* Wed, Jan 15 Kelso 72 Evergreen 9

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 18 Dave Holter Invite
10:00 AM Home KHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Prairie
7:00 PM Away PHS
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney
South Kitsap (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 25 Rubber Chicken Tourney
TBD
* Wed, Jan 29 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home KHS
Sat, Feb 1 Beach Brawl
Ilwaco (Host)
Astoria, OR
Forks
Kelso
Life Christian Acad.
Mark Morris
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
8:00 AM Away IHS
Sat, Feb 1 Ilwaco Tourney
10:00 AM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School