Boys Swim
Custom School Photo
2019-20
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kelso Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 11 Kelso Meet
Sat, Dec 14 Pentathalon
Wed, Dec 18 Kelso Meet
Wed, Jan 8 Kelso Meet
Sat, Jan 18 Kelso Invite
Wed, Jan 22 Kelso Meet
Mon, Jan 27 Kelso 53 North Thurston 130
Wed, Jan 29 Mark Morris Meet
Sat, Feb 1 SWW Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMDistrict Swim & Dive (Kelso) at Kelso High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Swim (Kelso) at Kelso High School

 
Arbter Schedule