Prairie Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Prairie Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Prairie Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Prairie 65 King's Way Christian 55
Won
Thu, Dec 5 Prairie 75 Camas 51
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Prairie 50 Lincoln 54
Lost
Wed, Dec 11 Prairie 48 Skyview 61
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
Mon, Dec 16 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home PHS
Fri, Dec 20 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Home PHS
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden
9:00 PM Away SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Sat, Dec 28 Eisenhower
10:30 AM Away SunDome
        Wilbur-Ellis Sundome Shootout
Fri, Jan 3 Timberline
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kelso
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Away FVHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mountain View
7:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Tue, Jan 21 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Kelso
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Mountain View
7:00 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Away HudBayHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy