Prairie Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Prairie Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 9 Mountain View
4:30 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Sep 11 Evergreen (Van)
4:30 PM Away EHS
Mon, Sep 14 Camas
4:30 PM Home PHS
Wed, Sep 16 Washougal
4:30 PM Away
Fri, Sep 18 Union
4:30 PM Home PHS
Mon, Sep 21 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home PHS
Tue, Sep 22 R A Long
4:30 PM Away RAL
* Thu, Sep 24 Kelso
4:30 PM Home PHS
Mon, Sep 28 Skyview
4:30 PM Away SHS
Tue, Sep 29 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home PHS
Thu, Oct 1 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Home PHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Heritage
4:30 PM Away HHS
Mon, Oct 5 Columbia River
4:30 PM Away VGSA
Wed, Oct 7 R A Long
4:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Kelso
4:30 PM Away
Tue, Oct 13 Skyview
4:30 PM Home PHS
Wed, Oct 14 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Away 7AvePark
Thu, Oct 15 Battle Ground
4:30 PM Away BGHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Heritage
4:30 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy