League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Columbia River Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Columbia River Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Skyview Jamboree
Tue, Dec 4 Columbia River 57 Prairie 39
Won
Thu, Dec 6 Columbia River 69 Mountain View 64
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Columbia River 60 W F West 37
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Columbia River 63 King's Way Christian 44
Won
Fri, Dec 14 Columbia River 52 Skyview 55
Lost
* Mon, Dec 17 Columbia River 62 Ridgefield 52
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Columbia River 54 Post Falls, ID 58
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Columbia River 65 Mead 41
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Columbia River 53 Lake City, ID 34
Won
* Thu, Jan 3 Columbia River 69 Mark Morris 50
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Columbia River 69 Hockinson 35
Won
* Mon, Jan 7 Columbia River 62 R A Long 33
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 Columbia River 67 Woodland 40
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Columbia River 60 Washougal 39
Won
* Thu, Jan 17 Columbia River 81 Ridgefield 51
Won
* Wed, Jan 23 Columbia River 57 Mark Morris 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Columbia River 70 Hockinson 29
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Columbia River 65 R A Long 42
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Columbia River 48 Woodland 33
Won
* Wed, Feb 6 Columbia River 79 Washougal 46
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
  Tue, Feb 12 W F West Won 61-35
  Thu, Feb 14 Ridgefield Won 67-41
  Fri, Feb 15 Black Hills Won 75-40
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 23 Selah Lost 66-61
  Wed, Feb 27 Anacortes Won 49-37
  Thu, Feb 28 Lynden Lost 52-40
  Fri, Mar 1 Clarkston Lost 47-40
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy