League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mark Morris Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mark Morris Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 10 Battle Ground
7:00 PM Home MMHS
Fri, Dec 13 Kelso
7:00 PM Home MMHS
Tue, Dec 17 Toledo
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
Thu, Dec 26 Ft. Vancouver Tourny
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away
Fri, Dec 27 Ft. Vancouver Tourny
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 28 Ft. Vancouver Tourny
Fort Vancouver (Host)
Away
* Tue, Jan 7 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Woodland
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Tue, Jan 14 R A Long
7:00 PM Away RAL
* Fri, Jan 17 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Washougal
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Feb 3 R A Long
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Hockinson
7:00 PM Home MMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy