League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mark Morris Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mark Morris Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mark Morris Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 26 Jamboree
Thu, Nov 29 Mark Morris 60 Fort Vancouver 56
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Mark Morris 45 Skyview 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 11 Mark Morris 48 Timberline 58
Lost
Fri, Dec 14 Mark Morris 32 Kelso 47
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Mark Morris 54 Washougal 51
Won
* Thu, Dec 20 Mark Morris 61 Hockinson 37
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Mark Morris 51 Capital 54
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Mark Morris 74 Bellingham 50
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Mark Morris 49 Ellensburg 36
Won
* Thu, Jan 3 Mark Morris 50 Columbia River 69
Lost
* Mon, Jan 7 Mark Morris 55 Woodland 40
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 Mark Morris 53 R A Long 33
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Mark Morris 58 Ridgefield 60
Lost
* Thu, Jan 17 Mark Morris 58 Washougal 53
Won
* Sat, Jan 19 Mark Morris 50 Hockinson 49
Won
Mon, Jan 21 Mark Morris 69 W F West 56
Won
* Wed, Jan 23 Mark Morris 46 Columbia River 57
Lost
* Tue, Jan 29 Mark Morris 55 Woodland 40
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 Mark Morris 63 R A Long 40
Won
* Tue, Feb 5 Mark Morris 65 Ridgefield 35
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Saint Martins University
  Tue, Feb 12 Tumwater Won 68-40
  Thu, Feb 14 Black Hills Lost 59-53
  Fri, Feb 15 W F West Won 60-47
  Sat, Feb 16 Hockinson Won 67-49
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Feb 22 Renton Lost 55-53
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy