Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-20 VARSITY
Photo By: Marvin PiersenPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mark Morris Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Mark Morris 65 Timberline 62
Mon, Dec 9 Mark Morris 72 Fort Vancouver 78
Fri, Dec 13 Mark Morris 43 Kelso 46
Mon, Dec 16 Mark Morris 63 St. Helens, OR 34
* Wed, Dec 18 Mark Morris 42 Washougal 49
Thu, Dec 26 Mark Morris 66 Marshfield, OR 67
Fri, Dec 27 Mark Morris 58 Centennial HS 30
Sat, Dec 28 Mark Morris 68 Rainier, OR 48
* Mon, Jan 6 Mark Morris 40 Columbia River 50
* Fri, Jan 10 Mark Morris 45 Woodland 54
* Mon, Jan 13 Mark Morris 64 R A Long 57
* Thu, Jan 16 Mark Morris 54 Ridgefield 50
Mon, Jan 20 Mark Morris 48 W F West 53
* Wed, Jan 22 Mark Morris 54 Hockinson 65
* Fri, Jan 24 Mark Morris 54 Washougal 63
* Tue, Jan 28 Mark Morris 36 Columbia River 63
* Sat, Feb 1 Mark Morris 48 Woodland 39
* Tue, Feb 4 Mark Morris 46 R A Long 55
* Fri, Feb 7 Mark Morris 52 Ridgefield 46
* Tue, Feb 11 Mark Morris 55 Hockinson 74

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 6:00 PMWoodland @ Mark Morris at Ridgefield High School

 
Arbter Schedule