League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mark Morris Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mark Morris Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mark Morris Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 26 Jamboree
Thu, Nov 29 Mark Morris 60 Fort Vancouver 56
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Mark Morris 45 Skyview 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 11 Mark Morris 48 Timberline 58
Lost
Fri, Dec 14 Mark Morris 32 Kelso 47
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Mark Morris 54 Washougal 51
Won
* Thu, Dec 20 Mark Morris 61 Hockinson 37
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Mark Morris 51 Capital 54
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Mark Morris 74 Bellingham 50
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Mark Morris 49 Ellensburg 36
Won
* Thu, Jan 3 Mark Morris 50 Columbia River 69
Lost
* Mon, Jan 7 Mark Morris 55 Woodland 40
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 Mark Morris 53 R A Long 33
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Mark Morris 58 Ridgefield 60
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
* Mon, Jan 21 W F West
Home
        MLK Classic
* Wed, Jan 23 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Woodland
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Fri, Feb 1 R A Long
7:00 PM Home MMHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy