Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Everett Jamboree
Everett (Host)
Away
Wed, Mar 18 Skyline
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Thu, Mar 19 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home LSHS
Mon, Mar 23 Lake Washington
4:15 PM Home LSHS
Tue, Mar 24 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
Wed, Mar 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
Fri, Mar 27 Snohomish
Home
* Mon, Mar 30 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Mariner
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Jackson
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Monroe
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 5 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, May 6 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, May 8 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, May 12 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex