Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Mar 24 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away AHS
Tue, Apr 7 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Decatur
3:30 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away AHS
Sat, Apr 25 Thomas Jefferson/Federal Way Girls Tennis Tourname
Federal Way (Host)
Annie Wright
Bellarmine
Thomas Jefferson
8:30 AM Away FWHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Fri, May 1 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 11:00 AMNPSL Olympic Divisional Play at Auburn High School
 May 9, 9:00 AM2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis at Auburn High School
 May 21, 3:30 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School