Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0010
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Decatur
Federal Way *


FWHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Viking Girls Invitational
Tenino
Tahoma
Sumner
Squalicum
Sehome
Rogers (Puy)
Rochester
Ridgefield
Olympia
Lynden
Lakewood
Kentridge
Hoquiam
Graham Kapowsin
Forks
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Emerald Ridge
Elma
Curtis
Chief Sealth
Cedarcrest
Castle Rock
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Blaine
Black Hills
Bellingham
Bellarmine
Ballard
Auburn
Puyallup *


PHS
9:00 AM
Lady Knights Invitational
Yelm
T Jefferson
Oak Harbor
North Thurston
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Monroe
Meridian
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Juanita
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Darrington
Cascade
Burlington-Ed
Arlington
Kamiak *


MarHS
10:00 AM
Washougal
Stevenson
Prairie
La Center
Kennedy Catholic
Kelso
Centralia
Capital
Fort Vancouver *


FVHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Open Night
Sat, Dec 7 return of the Seahawk
Sat, Dec 14 Hazen 0 Westview, OR 0
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Sat, Dec 28 JV/Girls' Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Liberty Invite
Hazen Liberty
* Thu, Jan 9 NPSL Open Night #2
Fri, Jan 17 Open Mat Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 1:00 PMSub Regional Girls Wrestling Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School