League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kennedy Catholic100200
Mt Rainier100300
Kentlake010030
Kent Meridian010010
Hazen000011
Kentridge000200
Kentwood000100
Tahoma000010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 9
Final
Scored By: Michelle.Beattie
4Liberty
5Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Fuchigami
0Highline
12Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Rian.Waldman
1T Jefferson
1Fife *


Tuesday, Sep 10
Final
Scored By: Bernie.Unwin1
5Decatur
3Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Hunter1
2Federal Way
4Garfield *


Final
Scored By: Alyssa.Hurt
3Sumner
1Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Shawn.Tobius
3Kentridge
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Lewis
0Stadium
4Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Johnson
0Curtis
1Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Joey.West, Ashlann.Wood
3Auburn MV
0Kentlake *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Shawn.Tobius
3White River
2Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Breann.Vandenbos
7Liberty
2Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Burgans
5Auburn Riv
0Auburn MV *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Mike.Fuchigami
0Kent Meridian
12Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Joel.Lindberg
1Auburn
2Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Joshua.Hauck
0Decatur
10T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Ashlann.Wood
2Kennedy Catholic
0Kentlake *


Awaiting Score
Hazen
Kentridge *


KRHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 11 **
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV *


Friday, Sep 13
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Kirk Lerwick
2Kennedy Catholic
1Bellarmine *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Paul.Lewis
1Kentlake
6Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Burgans
2Lewis and Clark
3Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Shawn.Tobius
1Federal Way
7Enumclaw *


Saturday, Sep 14
Final
Scored By: Breann.Vandenbos
2Eastmont
2Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Bernie.Unwin1
5Mt Rainier
1Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Andrea.Anderson3
8Battle Ground
3Federal Way *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Kennedy Catholic 5 Liberty 4
* Thu, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentlake 0
Fri, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 2 Bellarmine 1
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Kirk Lerwick
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Oct 1 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Mon, Oct 14 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Oct 22 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Thu, Oct 24 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away Wilson
* Tue, Oct 29 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy