Wilson Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Wilson Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Wilson Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Wilson 52 Bellevue 39
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 11 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Stadium
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home WHS
Fri, Dec 20 Skyview
7:30 PM Away SMU
        Game to be played at St Martin's University
Thu, Dec 26 Seattle Christian
9:00 PM Home WHS
        T-Town Throwdown
Fri, Dec 27 T-Town Throwdown
TBD Home WHS
Sat, Dec 28 T-Town Throwdown
TBD Home WHS
Sat, Jan 4 Foss
5:00 PM Away FossHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 10 Bethel
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Lakes
7:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Stadium
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Away SLHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bethel
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Lakes
7:00 PM Home WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy