League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Timberline Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Timberline Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Timberline Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 30 Timberline 53 Mt. Spokane 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Timberline 79 River Ridge 50
Won
Tue, Dec 4 Timberline 59 Union 79
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Timberline 56 Gig Harbor 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Timberline 56 Capital 55
Won
Mon, Dec 10 Timberline 55 Kelso 50
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Timberline 58 Mark Morris 48
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Timberline 72 Central Kitsap 67
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Timberline 79 Shelton 65
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Timberline 82 Yelm 50
Won
Thu, Dec 20 Timberline 51 Skyview 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Timberline 60 Peninsula 58
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Timberline 70 North Thurston 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Timberline 69 Gig Harbor 50
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Timberline 54 Capital 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Timberline 55 Central Kitsap 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 23 Timberline 71 Shelton 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 25 Timberline 88 Yelm 71
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Timberline 67 Peninsula 65
Won
* Thu, Jan 31 Timberline 69 North Thurston 41
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 183A District at Home Sites
  Tue, Feb 5 Wilson Won 56-55
  Wed, Feb 13 Prairie Lost 56-54
  Thu, Feb 14 Stadium Won 57-53
  Fri, Feb 15 Spanaway Lake Won 69-61
  Sat, Feb 16 Wilson Lost 62-49
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy