West Seattle Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 West Seattle Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Renton Jamboree
        Main Gym
Tue, Dec 3 West Seattle 54 Glacier Peak 74
Lost
* Fri, Dec 6 West Seattle 45 Ballard 44
Won
* Tue, Dec 10 West Seattle 76 Lincoln (Seattle) 29
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 West Seattle 58 Lakeside (Sea) 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 West Seattle 80 Rainier Beach 78
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 West Seattle 55 Bainbridge 31
Won
Thu, Dec 26 West Seattle 60 Newport 41
Won
Fri, Dec 27 West Seattle 53 Wilson 57
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 West Seattle 63 Puyallup 61
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 West Seattle 46 Garfield 70
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 West Seattle 39 O'Dea 55
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 West Seattle 70 Nathan Hale 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 West Seattle 60 Eastside Catholic 87
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 West Seattle 68 Ingraham 71
Lost
* Mon, Jan 20 West Seattle 46 Bishop Blanchet 45
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 West Seattle 62 Franklin 56
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 West Seattle 49 Roosevelt 51
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 West Seattle 59 Cleveland 44
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 West Seattle 38 Seattle Prep. 46
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 West Seattle 67 Chief Sealth 48
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
  Mon, Feb 10 O'Dea Lost 77-50
  Thu, Feb 13 Rainier Beach Lost 62-43
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Sat, Feb 15 Interlake Won 58-37
  Tue, Feb 18 Garfield Lost 71-58
  Fri, Feb 21 Bellevue Lost 54-34
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy