League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
West Seattle Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Seattle Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Pre Season Jamboree
Mon, Nov 26 West Seattle 46 Union 54
Lost
* Fri, Nov 30 West Seattle 60 Ballard 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 West Seattle 64 Lakeside 46
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 West Seattle 60 Rainier Beach 74
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 West Seattle 51 Bainbridge 47
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 West Seattle 54 Garfield 47
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 West Seattle 39 O'Dea 53
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 West Seattle 41 Skyview 47
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 West Seattle 64 Granite Bay HS, CA 57
Won
Fri, Dec 28 West Seattle 62 Woodinville 58
Won
Sat, Dec 29 West Seattle 51 Alameda HS, CA 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 West Seattle 73 Nathan Hale 45
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 West Seattle 47 Eastside Catholic 54
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 West Seattle 52 Bishop Blanchet 50
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 West Seattle 58 Ingraham 35
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 West Seattle 63 Franklin 62
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 West Seattle 57 Roosevelt 58
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 West Seattle 79 Cleveland 47
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 West Seattle 81 Seattle Prep. 69
Won
* Fri, Feb 1 West Seattle 66 Chief Sealth 40
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 6 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 9 - Feb 183A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Feb 14 Roosevelt Won 48-42
  Fri, Feb 15 Mercer Island Won 50-44
  Sat, Feb 16 Ingraham Lost 57-46
  Mon, Feb 18 O'Dea Won 58-54
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Eastside Catholic Lost 48-41
  Wed, Feb 27 Capital Lost 48-41
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 4AGSHL.com
Advertising Privacy Policy